My New Juicer!

My New Juicer!

The Breville Juice Fountain Elite Juice Extractor… my new toy! 1000 watt motor, this thing works like a dream. I’d first encountered the idea of a juice fast from a blog I frequent a lot – http://www.foodbabe.com – and this is the juicer i ended up with! More to come on my juicing journey.

About katnissg

In high school I was always in shape- i was on the swim team and could eat whatever I wanted. Then came college. Beer, pizza, macaroni and cheese, plus a dingy gym facility that made you feel you needed a shower before you even broke a sweat skyrocketed my weight up to nearly 200 lbs. 2 years after I graduated and had a steady job, I broke up with my boyfriend, moved closer to work (eliminating a 45 minute commute) and revolutionized the way I eat. I lost 60 lbs and felt amazing. These days I love learning about health, clean eating, and food activism. I am a Revolutionary Eater.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

